业务范畴

我们提供多样化的服务形式,满足不同层次客户的需求,从而最大化企业的利益,并确保公司可以稳健地发展并盈利。我们主要的业务包括:展厅设计、线上销售和活动策划。

展厅设计

无论您是否已经意识到这一点,展厅的布局和外观都会影响消费者对产品的关注度。美观的陈列设计,将促进品牌对客户的吸引力,从而转化为更大的商业利益。

线上销售

我们经验丰富的团队积极帮助客户公司建立一整套线上销售体系,包括从进口货物到仓储,创建网上商店和数字营销等一切途径,转变您的在线业务,以提升远程销售利润。

活动策划

活动策划是CMM Business最有技术含量的服务之一,为客户提供系统化的高效策划方案,如场地选择、现场的签到和管理、展厅管理和活动评估。我们可以在活动现场为您全盘规划,提升客户的参与度并且确保满意度,这有利于您的业务发展。

关于我们

作为一流的商业咨询公司,CMM Business 在展厅设计、线上销售和活动策划方面一直有着优良的口碑,并一直致力于为客户提供卓越的成果。

凭借丰富的行业经验和卓越优良的人才实力,我们的团队将针对不同合作公司的独特需求,量身定制方案,以确保在细节实现精益求精。

我们秉持客户至上的理念,建立与客户紧密的合作关系,仔细聆听客户的建议,通过共同努力,实现并且创造最大的价值。

怀着使贵公司利益最大化的目标,我们承诺提供有效和创新的解决方案,让客户切实感受到悉心及满意。

许多客户已经通过与我们的合作走向了成功,您还在等什么?

我们的客户

在CMM Business 过去的业务中,我们始终以服务客户为核心目标,了解到客户才是成功的关键。我们公司的立足点在于帮助客户的事业发展、推动企业进步,让客户有机会在我们的帮助下得到发展壮大。

我们将履行我们的使命,满足各种形式的客户需求。从展厅设计到在线商品销售,再到活动策划,我们相信凭借我们的技能和专业知识,必将给出完善的执行方案。

我们的客户来自各行各业,因此多元化的经验我们始终有信心,去解决任何一家公司的难题,帮助企业获得更大的商业利益。无论您从事零售航业或汽车、酒店业务, 我们都可以会充分理解您的独特需求,并且根据您的企业特点提供完美的解决方案。

欲了解更多信息,欢迎您随时联系我们。

联系我们

地址

12 John Prince’s Street, London, W1G 0JR

邮箱

Info@cmmbusiness.com

电话

020 7438 2026

Services

A business consultancy company, CMM Business offers a diverse portfolio of services, to promote the interests of your enterprise and ensure its continued and snowballing success. These cover three key and complementary specialisms: showroom design, online merchandising, and event planning.

Showroom design

Whether or not you realise it, the appearance and running of your showroom can have an incredible impact on the attractiveness of your products to consumers. Properly outfitted, staffed and assembled, it will promote your brand and entice customers inside; when crafted with indifference, it’s likely to attract neither positive nor profitable attention.

Merchandising

Our experienced team have another string to add to their bow, merchandising. Helping with everything from the importation of goods to warehousing, creating an online shop, and digital marketing, we can transform your online presence to boost remote sales and bolster your profits. Want to see what it’s all about, you can find examples of our work on our client’s website

Event planning

To complement our other services, CMM Business also offers event planning. Experienced in handling tasks such as site selection, on-site management, registration, specialist website design, exhibit hall management, and event evaluation, we can take care of every aspect of the occasion for you, to ensure satisfied guests and a legacy that will benefit

About Us

As a business consultancy company at the top of our game, CMM Business are proud to be showroom design, merchandising, and event planning specialists, who consistently deliver exceptional results for our many valued clients.

Using our extensive industry experience and combined talents, our team make it their mission to identify the unique needs of each of the companies that approach us, and ensure that these are met in full.

Results-driven, we are only satisfied when you are too, which is why we strongly believe in working together and taking your input on board every step of the way, to secure a successful outcome to our combined endeavour.

Committed to advancing the interests of your company through our efforts, we promise always to work hard, offer effective and innovative solutions, and deliver a service that you’re entirely happy with.

With plenty of satisfied clients to vouch for us, why not put your trust in us today?

Our Clients

At CMM Business, we understand that clients are the backbone of any successful business, which is why we value ours so highly. Our primary focus is on promoting their causes and advancing their enterprises, so that they have the opportunity to grow and prosper with a little help from us.

Whatever their needs, we make it our mission to meet them. From showroom design to merchandising to event planning, we are masters of our art, and we believe that it’s only fair to use our skill and expertise to their advantage, which is why we do so each and every day.

With our previous clients having come from diverse business backgrounds, we have the necessary experience to help any and all companies with everything from retail enterprises to automotive and hospitality ventures, having benefited from our aid and assistance.

We could help you too. Treating each and every one of our clients as individuals, we take pains to identify and understand your unique needs, and will deliver a package perfectly tailored to you should you choose to approach us.

To learn more about what we could do for your company, simply get in touch with us today.

Contact Us

Address

12 John Prince’s Street, London, W1G 0JR

Email

Info@cmmbusiness.com

Phone

020 7438 2026